STYRET
LederPer Morten Øijord tlf. 97460312permort1@hotmail.com
NestlederUbesatt
KassererJohn Terje Bremnes tlf. 99033600
john.terje.bremnes@atea.no
StyremedlemWenche Thoresen tlf. 97778251
wenche.thoresen@idegroup.no
StyremedlemSvein Inge Wiken tlf. 47257210
swiken@yahoo.no

HÅNDBALLTRENERE 2015/2016
Gutter 08/09
Hovedtrener:

Marita Hoff tlf. 95113358

marita_hoff@hotmail.com
Trener:
Oppmann:
Anniken Bratsberg tlf. 91637890
Solgunn Øijord tlf. 90029431
anniken.bratsberg@hotmail.com
solgunnmyklebust@hotmail.com

Jenter 07/08

Hovedtrener/administrator:


Wenche Thoresen tlf. 97778251


wenche.thoresen@idegroup.no
Trener:
Trener:
Trener:
Anne Karlsaunet Johansen tlf. 90209425
Line Vekseth tlf. 90051531
Trude Tronseth tlf. 91644664
akarlsaunet@yahoo.no
line@vekseth.com
trude.tronseth@gmail.com

Jenter 06 Jonsvatnet/Bratsberg
Trener:

Elin Landstad tlf. 47265645

elin.landstad@gmail.com
Lagleder:Evy Glørstad Clark tlf. 48216874evy.glorstad@detnor.no
Powered by: Bloc